Indexes:

Indexes

One of the promising activities of the UIXONE hedge fund is investing in stock index trading. This is the name of the composite indicators of the stock markets of different countries. The index is calculated on the basis of prices for specific groups of securities, which are combined according to one or another criterion. Determining the price for the shares of the largest companies, the development trend of the country / continent becomes clear.

The calculation of these indices includes information about organizations that differ in terms of capitalization, assets, and liquidity.

The most famous stock indices in USDope are CAC 40 and DAX. The first one consists of the securities of 40 French companies in different fields of activity, the cost of the second includes the prices of shares of 30 German companies. The FTSE 100 should also be mentioned. It is calculated based on the value of shares of 100 UK companies with the highest capitalization level.

UIXONE specialists will help you understand this for many new types of investment operations and will contribute to the successful achievement of positive investment results.

Medium and large clients of the company receive from 500 USD to 25,000 USD of net income for each transaction according to 11 top indices of the world.

Investing in stock indices with Smart-order has tremendous potential. Without worrying about the safety of transactions and being confident in the reliability of the hedge fund, you can increase your profitability and learn all the intricacies of the stock market. All that is required of you is to believe in yourself and trust the professionals!


Do you have any questions? We will be happy to answer them

Send message

Индексы:

Индексы

Одним из перспективных видов деятельности хедж-фонда UIXONE является инвестирование средств в торговлю фондовыми индексами. Так называются составные показатели фондовых рынков разных государств. Индекс вычисляется на основе цен на специфические группы ценных бумаг, которые объединены по тому или иному признаку. Определяя цену за акции самых крупных компаний, становится понятной тенденция развития страны/континента.

В расчет данных индексов входят сведения об организациях, отличающихся по показателям капитализации, активов, ликвидности.

Самыми известными фондовыми индексами Европы являются САС 40 и DAX. Первый состоит из ценных бумаг 40 французских предприятий разных сфер деятельности, в расчет стоимости второго заложены цены акций 30 организаций Германии. Следует упомянуть еще и о FTSE 100. Он вычислен, опираясь на стоимость акций 100 компаний Великобритании наивысшего уровня капитализации.

Специалисты UIXONE помогут разобраться в этом для многих новом виде инвестиционных операций и поспособствуют успешному достижению позитивных результатов в инвестировании.

Средние и крупные клиенты компании получают от 500 USD до 25000 USD чистого дохода за каждую сделку по 11 топовым индексам мира.

Инвестирование в фондовые индексы с помощью Smart-order обладает колоссальным потенциалом. Не беспокоясь о безопасности сделок и будучи уверенным в надежности хедж-фонда, вы сможете увеличить свою доходность и познать все тонкости работы фондового рынка. Все что от вас требуется – поверить в свои силы и довериться профессионалам!


Возникли вопросы? С радостью ответим на них

Отправить